News Junkie

Happy Tuesday Fellow Bloggers!!

As you begin to read my blogs you are going to realize that I have many great obsessions. One of my MANY obsessions is watching the news, CNN to be exact. The reasons why I love the news so much is because I love to stay informed on what’s going on in the world and this sometimes can be a bad thing…let just say sometimes it can be traumatizing! So last night I stayed up watching New York get hit by a blizzard, I probably stayed up till 1:00 a.m., so thank you JUNO for keeping me up…this is the result of my late night insomnia

Makeup less and in a rush

2015/01/img_8598.jpg

But my morning got better because I had time to stop at Starbucks and grab a green tea and a walnut banana bread.

Here’s to a better morning!!

 

<center>[URL=http://s16.photobucket.com/user/cutelatina05/media/signature%202.png.html][IMG]http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b50/cutelatina05/signature%202.png[/IMG][/URL]</center>

P.S tomorrow Wednesday January 28, 2015 CNN is airing a special called VOICES OF AUSCHWITZ it’s a must see!

Leave a Reply

