Hello again….

Hello ladies and gents,

Yes, I know where have I been!? No, not traveling the world I wish. I have been here in Texas enjoying the rain the floods, working my eight to five  paralegal life is just awesome. blah blah blah…

The reason why I took a month off and stopped writing is because I lost my passion for it and felt sort of lost. I know I am not the best writer in the world, but I know the more and more I write the better I will get. Writing has gotten tougher and tougher as I get older and I’ve realized that its because I am really tough on myself. Sometimes I am my own worst enemy. You can’t write. This is no good. Writing is not going to get you any where. what are people going to say/think when they read this. just give up. I felt like writing about clothes, movies, or makeup wasn’t important… but WHO says that what I love is not important. It is very important.especially to me. 

The one thing I have realized this past month  is that I love writing..writing about life.clothes. shoes.music.shows.whatever. Even though I stopped writing gave up, I could not stop thinking about it. I missed the feeling of my thoughts flowing through my mind and into the white canvas!  I know not everyone is going to like my blog, or my thoughts, or my opinions…but  you see that is the beauty of life…we all are different and its okay.

Writing=  My happiness ❤

 photo signature 2.png

Leave a Reply

